Solent Forts | Sumptuous Afternoon Teas Portsmouth

Afternoon Tea at Sea

Solent Forts Afternoon Teas

Join us for Afternoon Tea at No Man’s Fort.  Our Afternoon Tea package includes return boat transfers, a full tour of the historic fort, followed by a sumptuous afternoon tea. With a full afternoon on board, you’re then free to make use of our facilities*.

£55 per person

SAMPLE AFTERNOON TEA MENU

Our Afternoon Teas are available to book on the following selected dates between February 2018 and May 2018:

Saturday 17th February

Saturday 17th March

Tuesday 3rd April

Thursday 5th April

Friday 6th April

Tuesday 10th April

Thursday 12th April

Friday 13th April

Thursday 19th April

Friday 20th April

Tuesday 24 April

Thursday 26th April

Friday 27th April

Thursday 3rd May

Friday 4th May

Monday 7th May

Tuesday 8th May

Friday 11th May

Saturday 12th May

Tuesday 15th May

Thursday 17th May

Friday 18th May

Tuesday 22nd May

Thursday 24th May

Friday 25th May

Tuesday 29th May

Thursday 31st May

 

TO BOOK, CALL 02392 292 575

 

*Excluding hot tubs.

Subject to availability. Bookings must be made in advance. Boat departs from Solent Forts Port Office at Gunwharf Quays in Portsmouth at 12pm and returns to Gunwharf Quays at 17.30

Make an Enquiry

get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close